top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJasmine

Fail Proof cookie recipe that can make you $$$

These cookies have been Tried and True for over 10 years, I discovered them on Allrecipes.com when searching out the best chocolate chip cookies!~ When I discovered them, they were a 5 ⭐️ recipe with 5k reviews, today they are still a 5 ⭐️ recipe with over 12k reviews! That's not something you see very often, definitely a rarity.


I wasn't vegan at the time, and damn sure wasn't even a healthy eater! The first time I made these cookies they were perfection, and the only reason I can come up with is that you dissolve the baking soda in hot water. It's the only difference that can be explained on why they are perfectly crisp on the edges and like little fluffy clouds in the center.


As a teen my son decided he wanted to earn some cash so I pulled out this recipe! After cutting out dairy and eggs, I simply use Bob's red mill egg replacer for the eggs, and earth balance stick vegan butter. They are still just as good (if not better 😜) than their non vegan counterparts! Either way, you won't be disappointed!


I personally enjoy the looks of shock and disbelief of people as they hear they are vegan cookies! Let's face it, when most people hear vegan they think of grass 😂 the Summer before covid hit my son made nearly $200 selling these cookies! People were paying him $5 a cookie, and they weren't that big! I openly share this recipe with everyone, and they still will pay for the cookies versus bake them. I often hear "you have some kind of voodoo in the kitchen, because my cookies don't come out like yours"! Every special event, I bust out these cookies and every time they are the first thing devoured.


I dare you to try and eat just ONE 👀


Okay, I won't make you wait any longer, without further ado, here is hands down the BEST chocolate chip cookies recipe in the 🌎





14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page