top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJasmine

Our Unexpected Purpose as Parents of Special Needs


As a Mother I was misunderstood, alone and isolated in the way I felt. As time went on the feelings only grew. I had moments where I felt "Maybe I am making these things up, I'm the only one who sees them. Maybe I am too soft, maybe I am causing these issues for my son". I was becoming a shell of who I was because I was unsupported in my journey of Motherhood.


Then I met Llee Aanee little did I know she was an SLP, special needs magical genius! I just knew I seen a light in her that shined so bright! God and this beautifully powerful Universe were putting us together; little did we know, we needed one another.


She validated everything I ever felt as a Mother and also gently corrected me when I was wrong. Helping me to untangle what was mine and what was my son's. It can get so cloudy when you feel you never even have a moment to breathe.

We have spoken every single day for over 2 years, immersing ourselves in the ways we want to show up for Parent's and Caregivers, it's often a thankless job.

We are not only here to thank you, we are here to support you, lift you up, and also help you put back together the pieces of yourself, that have gotten disorganized, or even lost.



Welcome to your Unexpected Purpose where you can now Speak Naturallee


If you would like to join our FREE FB group, you can do so here;



See you on the Inside!



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page